About Us

2018-2019 Board Members


Megan Roberts - President

Kristie Jenkins Scott - Vice-President

Karen Hickey - Treasurer  

Allison Napoli - Secretary 

Devin Page- Teacher Representative 

Jaime Webster - Principal 

Andrea McKeon - Spirit Nights 

Diane Kyle - Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Chair 

Nathalie Thon- Box Top Chair 

Allison Napoli- LockerWorks Chair

Megan Roberts, Bylnda Metcalf, Kristine Milne and Linsey Abrams- 8th Grade Activities Chairs 



The NMS Parent Teacher Student Association's mission is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children